Losing invoices when logging out of Reckon Accounts hosted

Brianna GalletlyBrianna Galletly Member Posts: 2
edited November 2018 in Accounts Hosted
I have an client who is creating invoices, then logging out of the Accounts hosted file. When he logs back in, the invoices were missing, the logo is missing & there was no prompt to put in the user or password to the file. When I login (the accountant) from a different computer using the same login details, I have none of these issues. Is there any known bug issues with the 2018 Release? We updated to this yesterday. 
This discussion has been closed.