Disconnect in Single User mode

RachelRachel Member Posts: 37
edited August 10 in Accounts Hosted
If I am doing a backup in single user mode and it disconnects or crashes what happens? am I able to get back in again?

Comments

  • NicolaNicola Member Posts: 17
    edited August 10
    It shouldn't crash but if it does just try logging in again.  If you do happen to get an error message saying you are already logged in, go into the control panel and then into Log off Remote Sessions - and select to log off (it will show your user and maybe will show two logins, so log off all that are showing).  That should then fix it to be able to log back in again.
    Thanks
    Nicola
Sign In or Register to comment.