Information has disapeared

Hello,

I tried to set the app up on my phone to assist my client with some issues using the app. I logged in using the clients email and password but it wouldn't text a code to my phone number so I deleted the app.

By doing this have I also deleted all of the information from my client's app?

Comments

  • RavRav Administrator Posts: 10,906 Administrator

    Any data/submissions etc are tied to the account itself rather than the app, so simply uninstalling the app will not impact any data.

Sign In or Register to comment.