I had accidentally deleted an employee from the app.
How do I reinstate her in the app again? Do I have to register her as a new employee again?
Did you delete them from the app in full or just add an end date in their profile? I'm guessing they were deleted in full and if so, they cannot be restored. You will need to setup a new employee.