Click your respective product link below to learn more.
Employee Expenses - Employee Lost Access to Their own expense report on Save & Close
After an employee saves their own expense report they lose access to being able to see it.
As an admin, i can see it in the list, but as an employee they can no longer see it. This means they can't edit it, or see its status.
Is there a way i can edit the default permissions to allow an employee to see their own expense reports through the whole process? Or at least until its approved?