Invoicing since update

BernieBernie Member Posts: 2
edited February 2017 in Accounts Hosted
Since upgrading to 2014, when I enter an invoice for a customer and try to print or save it, it automatically adds 'paid' to the invoice - which it obviously isn't as I'm only just doing up the invoice.  Seems to be just with the one customer, which is why I'm really at a loss.  The only other thing that's happened is that they have estimates against them, which I'm not using, and a pop up kept coming up to ask if I wanted to use billable time, which I said no to and for the message not to appear again.  Any ideas would be appreciated.  Thanks

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.