Reckon accounts hosted goes to black screen after clicking "Launch Accounts 2016 R2"

JosephJoseph Member Posts: 2
edited August 2017 in Accounts Hosted
I am having a problem accessing our Reckon accounts hosted.

I can successfully log in:
image

But after clicking "Launch Accounts 2016 R2" this is the only screen I get.

image

My credentials do not work here.

I have tried:

Different browsers (Firefox and Chrome)
Restarting browsers
Restarting computer
Clicking Logout and logging back in
Trying again later (had problem last week, having it again today)

Other computers in the office are not having this problem.

Comments

  • RavRav Administrator Posts: 10,763 Administrator
    edited April 2017
    Good morning Joseph,

    Could you please try ending any active sessions from within the Hosted control panel and then log out. 

    Once that is done, open a new browser and try again

    Let me know how you get on

    Cheers
    Rav
  • JosephJoseph Member Posts: 2
    edited April 2017
    Hi Rav,
    I have gone into Control Panel, clicked on "Log Off Remote Sessions" and disconnected any active sessions. Is this what you mean?

    I have closed the browser and logged back in and the issue is still there.

    Joe
  • RavRav Administrator Posts: 10,763 Administrator
    edited April 2017
    Thanks for trying Joseph, and yes that's exactly what I meant.

    Can you please give us a buzz ASAP on 1300 799 150 so we can take a closer look for you.

    Cheers
    Rav
  • Melinda Jane KothMelinda Jane Koth Member Posts: 63
    edited April 2017
    Do what Rav advises again and then clear your browsing history and cookies and then log in again that should clear your problem
  • Leah DillonLeah Dillon Member Posts: 1
    edited August 2017
    I had this for a client just then in a Windows 10 environment. We just reset his password under the control panel and user and then closed all down. Logged back in and it all came up good as gold :-D
Sign In or Register to comment.