Reckon Portal rollout & Reckon One outage - 24 May 2017

1235»

Comments

• Keith ZilmKeith Zilm Member Posts: 10
    edited May 2017
    There are ' No Subscriptions' in the Shared Tab
  • Rex HallRex Hall Member Posts: 3
    edited May 2017
    Hi Rav, sorry for not getting back to you earlier, mine says active as well. I'm not a programmer but I used to be in IT a few years ago, as there are multiple issues with this portal rollout wouldn't it be a better idea to rollback to the previous portal or whatever we used to use to login and fix this portals issue offline. We all have businesses to run and currently we can't properly. The last thing you want is customer dissatisfaction so close to end of financial year when it is easier to change software. I like Reckon one a lot but this is starting to become quite painful.
  • RavRav Administrator Posts: 10,917 Administrator
    edited May 2017
    Brad Monaghan - I've received confirmation that your book issue is resolved and access is available.

Rachel - In regard to your issue.. unfortunately I can't see your user name from your screenshot but can I just ask if you are signing in with your s*****(space)c********* user name to access Reckon One? The team have looked into this and can see books available for access under the above user name.
    edited May 2017
    Bris - we're working on your case. I apologise again for the delay and frustration.

Keith - Can you please ensure you are logging in with your existing Reckon One user name and password rather than the newly created account made from your Google account credentials. All existing Reckon One users need to user their existing Reckon One user name and password as normal. The team have checked this and your book is available for access under your existing login. 
  • Brad MonaghanBrad Monaghan Member Posts: 12
    edited May 2017
    Thanks for the update Rav,
    I have checked and it is working.
  • Emmanuel GaleaEmmanuel Galea Member Posts: 1