Listed Security Missing in Reckon

An Australian ASX listed security COD.AX is not listed as a security in Reckon?

How do I fix?

Comments

• Rav
    Rav Administrator, Reckon Staff Posts: 15,305 Community Manager Community Manager

Hi Paul.

I'm not an expert in this area but can you confirm that is the right ticker code for the security you're looking for? I've tried googling COD.AX and I'm not coming up with any results. I did however find ticker COD for Coda Minerals Ltd which seems to be the closest to the ticker you've mentioned.

Let me know

Cheers

ℹ️ Stay up to date with important news & announcements for your Reckon software! Click HERE for more info.

• Paul_7109924
    Paul_7109924 Member Posts: 25 ✭✭

Yes CODA Minerals Ltd with Ticker COD is the security I am looking for

• Rav
    Rav Administrator, Reckon Staff Posts: 15,305 Community Manager Community Manager

Thanks Paul. I've just tried creating this in my Personal Plus 2019 installation and received the following result -

This is the setup I used -

ℹ️ Stay up to date with important news & announcements for your Reckon software! Click HERE for more info.

• Paul_7109924

Thanks RAV,

I did that as well and the stock code search did not find CODA?

• Paul_7109924

Can anyone give me a fix for why my Stock Code Search is not finding Australian Listed Stock Coda Minerals Ltd (COD.AX)

• Rav

Just enter the ticker symbol for Coda Minerals which is COD in the 'Symbol' field and click 'Next' instead of the 'Look Up' button.

• Paul_7109924

That's not working either?

• Rav

Hi Paul,

Can you show me a screenshot of your 'Add Security' screen AFTER you have filled it out but BEFORE you hit the 'Next' button.

• Paul_7109924

I think I may have resolved.