Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 29
Photo of Simpson Builders
Total leave taken report
I want to do a report showing total annual leave hours taken by an employee from start date.I use Reckon Accounts Premier 2018 edition. C...
  • 1 me too
  • 5 replies
  • Question
Photo of Paul Mason
tax deducted is too high
I have not used payroll in years, just set up a new employee, Tax set as 2-TFT yet the amount deducted is higer than ATO tax tables list ...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Problem
Photo of Paula
Salary Sacrifice V Gross Payroll
I am new to Hosted Payroll and I am setting up Salary Sacrifice for our Employees.  I have set the Tax tracking to gross yet I'm still ha...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Tracey Newton
how do i delete a termination date
I have made a terminated inactive employee active, but unable to remove the termination date. Can you please advise how to do this.
  • 1 me too
  • 4 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Andy D
Tax Table Update
On what date should the 2018 tax table update be applied in Australia? On 1 July? What happens with pay periods which cross over both fin...
  • 1 me too
  • 4 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Jim Parker
Admin login
Reckon Accounts login asks me for "You need to login as Reckon accounts administrator to proceed. Please enter the Admin (owner) password...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Xavier
Newbie with a problem
Hi guys, I'm new here and I need your help since support didn't answer my email. So what happened is I mistakenly changed a long term lia...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Kathy Komadina
Company has declared a dividend
Our company has declared a dividend at the end of 30 June 2017 and I have no idea how to enter this into Reckon Accounts Hosted. It will ...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Jeremy
Record equipment trade in against Loan