Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 1401
Photo of Susan Aruch
undelivered emails message
HI there. Is there any way to get an error message sent when you have sent an email and the address used is not valid? I tested this morn...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
Photo of Amy - Compass West
Importing Credit Card Transactions with GST
Hi Everyone, I am relatively new to using Reckon - as in crash course, I've been using it for about 2 weeks!  I'm trying to work out how...
  • 1 me too
  • 11 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Tian Lan
License Key and Product Information
Hi there Our company is using Reckon Accounts Premier Non-profit Edition 2018. Our Customer ID is 521101. As the person who purchased th...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Kerry Lopreiato
how to add logo
How do I add my logo
  • 2 me toos
  • 3 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Andy Brockbank
Subscription
I renewed my subscription to Reckon Accounts Personal Plus 2018  in June 2018. A month or so ago I downloaded the 2019 Upgrade and attemp...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Steve Cook
MS Office 2019 Compatibility
MS Office 2019 is about to be released (early October). Has Reckon done any compatibility testing, especially with Outlook on Reckon desk...
  • 1 me too
  • 5 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Kris
I need to enter bank opening balances from 1st July -
I am new to this and only using it part time to help out. I have undone previous reconciliations because I want to go back and use the ne...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
Photo of Caroline Plowman
Bank reconciliation - speed issues
We reconcile all our branches bank accounts on a daily basis, but only finalise the reconciliation on a monthly basis. I.e. when we have ...
  • 1 me too
  • 4 replies
  • Problem
Photo of Bruce Ashworth
Activation