Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 1280
Photo of charlie xu
How to run a report to see the transactions have been enterred in a specific date, or simply the last 50 data entires?
We have 3 bookkeepers and we need to check the work done by someone on 14 August 2018. We need to see the data entries entered by one emp...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
Photo of Jody
WEEKLY PAYG AS ABA
We have been informed from the ATO that we need to pay our PAYG weekly so would like to know if we are able to do this as an ABA file?
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
Photo of Karen Nelson
Need to access Reckon Accounts Hosted on my IPad. How do I set this up?
Accessing Accounts Hosted on Ipad
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
Photo of Felicity Dearlove
Unregistered user help
I am a contract bookkeeper and one of the companies who I do books for is now being audited by the ATO. In January 2016 they switched fro...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Problem
Photo of Jeff Worme
update file
Get to 85% then get gateway failed. Have had no luck for days updating to 2018. Any ideas.
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
Photo of Abby Morrison
Can you convert the Reckon One generated TPAR file CO1.file to EMPDUPE format?
Reckon One TPAR Reporting format
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
Photo of Lachlan
(MAPI error code 00000000 (0) at line 921 in sendmail.cpp)
Hey Reckon Accounts Team, We have come across this issue recently where we try to email invoices and this error pops up instead of our e...
  • 2 me toos
  • 20 replies
  • Problem
  • In Progress
Photo of Amy - Compass West
Importing Credit Card Transactions with GST
Hi Everyone, I am relatively new to using Reckon - as in crash course, I've been using it for about 2 weeks!  I'm trying to work out how...
  • 1 me too
  • 9 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Roslyn
Is there a manual you can download for Reckon Hosted?
  • 1 me too
  • 5 replies
  • Question
Photo of Caryn