Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 30
Photo of Francis
company tax rates 2018/19
I am using the practice management product. When I prepared the 2017/18 company tax return for a client, found out that the tax rate is 3...
  • 1 me too
  • 6 replies
  • Problem
Photo of Fiscal Software
PLS Error - Lodgement Failed Error code 90880 (CMN.ATO.GEN.EM0002)
I cannot lodge an individual's income tax return. There is nothing unusual, and Elite says that there are no errors before lodgment. The ...
  • 2 me toos
  • 2 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Darrell Cruse
How do I reset the lodgment status in reckon elite. An unlodged return is coming up as lodged
Reckon Elite is indicating a return has ben lodged when it hasn't. I have tried deleting the return but it wont allow me to lodge unless ...
  • 2 me toos
  • 3 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Lii Chen
How to prepare simplified BAS in Tax Manager?
Hi, I am new to APS and Tax Manager and wondering how I could load simplified BAS form from tax manager. I currently input data in the wo...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Matthew
Asset Register & Depreciation set up
Does Reckon have the facility to 'house' an asset register with monthly depreciation etc.? If so, how would I set this up? Thankyou
  • 1 me too
  • 7 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Jodie Hill
Trust Tax Return V Error GEN.001011
I am getting the following V Error in all Trust Tax Returns for 2017 GEN.001011 Field value supplied exceeds maximum field length (Agent'...
  • 1 me too
  • 4 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Lisa Hains
Tax return print formatting issue since Oct 17 Reckon Elite update
Since the lastest (Oct 17) Reckon Elite tax update, the formatting of the tax returns when printing appears to have gone off.  The text i...
  • 1 me too
  • 3 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Kevin
Tax Losses Can Only Be Entered as a Positive