We use Reckon Hosted and share it between myself and my employer. Today, he was using it on his computer and he asked if I had accidentally logged on via my computer because the following message popped up. He was forced to abort and lose unsaved work. There is no other option than to abort. Does anyone know why this occurred? He and I are on data internet.