Connection has been lost

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
We use Reckon Hosted and share it between myself and my employer. Today, he was using it on his computer and he asked if I had accidentally logged on via my computer because the following message popped up. He was forced to abort and lose unsaved work. There is no other option than to abort. Does anyone know why this occurred? He and I are on data internet. 

Photo of Kellie Riek

Kellie Riek

  • 1,284 Points 1k badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Rav

Rav, Community Manager

  • 88,672 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
Hi there Kellie,

There are some performance issues with Reckon Accounts Hosted for some users at this moment which is currently being addressed -
https://community.reckon.com/reckon/topics/reckon-accounts-hosted-issue-24-february

There is a good chance the connection may have been disconnected due to some remedial work which is occurring as we speak.

Sincere apologies for this. Were you able to log back in successfully after closing the abort?
Photo of Kellie Riek

Kellie Riek

  • 1,284 Points 1k badge 2x thumb
Thank you Rav.