deleting a share transaction in Reckon Personal Plus 2017

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 months ago
I have accidentally entered a share transaction twice - how do I delete one of them without deleting the security?
Photo of Lynne

Lynne

  • 70 Points

Posted 3 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Andrew Christie

Andrew Christie

  • 2,384 Points 2k badge 2x thumb
Hi Lynne,
Go to the 'transaction listing' for your investment account, select the particular transaction you want to delete. Right mouse click and select 'delete'

cheers
Andrew