Since the 2018 Upgrade to Hosted when you email and invoice it does just that, sends it out without warning. Previously the email would popup and be able to be edited prior to being sent. There seems to be no warning that an email is about to be sent or has been sent. Can we have this back?
This might be a preference that you need to turn on Adam. Under Edit, Preferences, Online, Company preferences tab, put a tick is in the box "Display each email when sending more than one." If you tick this box I think the email should come up for you to review and edit. Regards, Sue Renouf