Hi Arthur/Heather The RAH backups still show in the B drive until you do a clean up. Reckon don't seem to delete any backups from this area as I have recently gone in some files and deleted old backups as far back as 2015.
When you are deleting from the B drive, be careful how do click on the file to be deleted as you could find you are downloading the file instead of deleting the file. After a few times of the program taking off and downloading you will get the hang of how to just click and delete.
Note this tlg is 1.8Gb, and much larger than the company (QBW) file which tells us 2 things:
1. This company file will run slow, or at the very least much slower than it should
2. This company file has not been backed up correctly in a long time
If an error in the data is found, the user is prompted to rebuild the data file.
Once completed, the verified backup can be completed without issue and importantly, the backed up data is not corrupt. ie. A backup of corrupted data is a pointless backup as it can't be restored.