If we cancel all subscriptions, will we have access to old data? or do we need to keep a subscription?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 1 week ago
We are looking into moving systems.  If we cancel all subscriptions, will we have access to old data? or do we need to keep a subscription?
Photo of Alex

Alex

  • 80 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 2 weeks ago

  • 1
Photo of Kris Williams

Kris Williams

  • 11,494 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
What program are you using?
Photo of Alex

Alex

  • 80 Points 75 badge 2x thumb
Reckon+Accounts+Hosted+Australia+2019
Photo of Kris Williams

Kris Williams

  • 11,494 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
If you download the backup file and restore to the Reckon Enterprise for desktop version (as a reckon hosted user you are entitled to 1 license of this) you can restore to that program and still be able to view the transactions after the subscription is cancelled. You won’t be able to add any more or change any existing transactions though