Memorised Transactions - do not remind.

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Answered
We have a list of Memorised Transactions and have set them to 'do not remind' as we run them as required.  When we open Reckon now it wants to run them. How do we stop it from doing this?
Photo of Ingrid Hughes

Ingrid Hughes

  • 80 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 1 month ago

  • 1
Photo of Jay Jay

Jay Jay, Employee

  • 978 Points 500 badge 2x thumb
Hi Ingrid, 
Welcome to Reckon community.
This sounds like a possible data issue, please run verify and rebuild on your file. 
after verify and rebuild please add a new memorized Transaction and set the do not remind. 
shutdown and restart Reckon accounts, see if the new transaction comes up. 
if the transaction works okay, this imply you should delete those existing memorized transaction and create them again, if the new one still fail to work this indicate possible data file problem and you should consider seek help from Reckon technical support.