On the first use of the app I entered a trial pay run and then deleted it before I completed it but the amounts show in the pay summary I can't do an ammendment as I have not done a pay run. Is there anyway out of this, or do I have to complete a pay run before I can do an ammendment. Thanks
Hi Kevin, If you deleted the draft pay run ie. it did not go through the declaration/submission step then it won't/shouldn't have added any of the figures from that pay run to the employee. What will show however, is any YTD balance that was entered. Do you think its more a case of that rather than the figures from the now deleted draft pay run?