Reckon Accounts Plus 2018 upgrade, doesn't remember previous company files.

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 12 months ago
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: I've just upgraded to Reckon Personal Plus 2018 and I have two issues.

My previous company files is set to 4.
When I first open the programme my last used company file opens.
My "Open Previous Company" tab only shows the one company.
I click on the "Open or Restore Company" tab and open up my other three companies one by one.
They now all appear on my Previous Company Tab.
If I close Reckon Accounts down and reopen only the last used company appears.

How can I get it to remember all four companies on shut down?
Photo of Steve

Steve

  • 196 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 12 months ago

  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.