Reckon One Super payment

Magdy
Magdy Member Posts: 5
edited May 2020 in Reckon One
I am new to Reckon one and I got the product Reckon one payroll. When I paid my employees, I got a message that "Superannuation will not process or appear in the payslip untill the employee reaches threshold $450 a month, however I pay my employees over $1000 fortnightly. I want the super amount appear in the payslip and in the STP as well to report it. Note: I already added Super funds and assigned to each employee his/her corresponding super fund. Please assist on that.

Comments

• Kris_Williams
    Kris_Williams Member Posts: 3,272 Reckon Accounts Hosted Expert Reckon Accounts Hosted Expert
    edited May 2020
    That’s a generic message just to remind you that super is only eligible over $450.
  • Magdy
    edited July 2019
    But why it does not appear in payslip like the tax which is calculated automatically? How can I make it appear in the payslip?
  • Kris_Williams
    Kris_Williams Member Posts: 3,272 Reckon Accounts Hosted Expert Reckon Accounts Hosted Expert
    edited May 2020
    Can’t answer that at the moment, mine do appear but I can’t find anywhere that I had to tick. In the super funds list I have the name entered in 2 boxes, business name and display name underneath, start by checking that perhaps
  • Melissa Bridgens
    Melissa Bridgens Member Posts: 10
    edited October 2019
    Go into Employee info, and change the super payment tab. 

• Melissa Bridgens
    edited May 2020
    instead of ticking the 'monthly tab' tick the other one and it will appear on every payslip on a weekly basis.  hope this helps

• Magdy
    edited July 2019
    Where can I find this monthly tab tick?
  • Magdy
    edited July 2019
    What exactly shall I change in the super payment ? I already added the super fund name and the account number for each employee
  • Melissa Bridgens
    edited July 2019