Reinstating Time/Cost after Deleting invoice

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 9 months ago
  • Answered
Hello
I created an invoice and added time (in the form of wages) to the invoice. Then I deleted the invoice as I realised i had made an error. The invoice has been deleted but the 'time added' (in the form of wages) has not been reinstated?? 

Cheers

Ruth 
Photo of ruth carlisle

ruth carlisle

  • 70 Points

Posted 9 months ago

  • 1
Photo of John G

John G, Information Support Analyst

  • 27,330 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hello Ruth,

Welcome to the Reckon Community.

The import of time to the invoice is a one-way, one-off act.  Deleting the invoice will not restore the original time input for the invoice.  You will need to enter manually the time component.


regards,
John