STP - Can you remove an company attached in error

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 months ago
Company details have been attached in error in Reckon GovConnect STP .  An employee who is to share the STP Tiles - added one of the companies again because the Enabling GovConnect signup popped up immediately after the MFA process was completed.  There was no ability to cancel the signup window.

Obviously we would like to remove the additional registration of Company information (including new Software ID) that has been added to the login for the person sharing the files.  I can't find any way to do this?
Photo of Glynis

Glynis

  • 150 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 months ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!