Under 5 employees end of financial adjustment. How can I change my 2018-2019 data?

• Question
  • Updated 1 week ago
I have the one touch phone app for under 5 employees. My question is that I have done a mistake for the end of financial year and I can not see on the app how to change it. I need to edit the figures for the ATO. It also does not show a summary for each employee. Your help would be appreciated as I am new at this.
Photo of Joanne Fairbrother

Joanne Fairbrother

• 320 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
  • anxious

Posted 1 month ago

Photo of Rav

Rav, Community Manager

• 84,250 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
Hi Joanne,
If you need to amend your figures for the last financial year, you can create an adjustment in the app dated 30 June 2019 which can be used to correct any incorrect figures.
When you are in the pay run screen on the app, click the blue + symbol and select 'New Adjustment'.

Joanne Fairbrother

Thanks will try that now. Where does it show me in the app what the total is for an employee. The only way I realised I had done something wrong is when I logged into my Gov and my figures didn't match my myob. How do I make sure I have not done an error on another employee tax.
Photo of Rav

Rav, Community Manager

You'll find the YTD totals for each employee in their profile. Go into the 'Employee' section in the app, select a particular employee and you'll see the 
'Pay Summary' option which will display their YTD balances.
(see my screenshot below for an example)

Joanne Fairbrother

I do not have this page.
Photo of Rav

Rav, Community Manager

If you don't have the Pay Summary section, its more than likely that you haven't updated to the latest version of the app as yet.

Please check if you have any updates available in Google Play for download.

Please note, the pay summary shows the YTD for the current financial year.
(Edited)

Joanne Fairbrother

Is there a summary page at all? For the end of financial year for each person?

Joanne Fairbrother