why can't I see my software ID

Options
HEATHER GRADY
HEATHER GRADY Member Posts: 11
edited May 2020 in Reckon One
My software ID does not show up.  ABN 86 001 110 532

Comments

• Kris_Williams
    Kris_Williams Member Posts: 3,302 Reckon Accounts Hosted Expert Reckon Accounts Hosted Expert
    edited May 2020
    Options
    Go to Reckon Gov Connect and look in Company & Advisor info
  • HEATHER GRADY
    edited August 2019
    Options
    Thanks Kris.  It is blank.  My subscription payments are up to date, but there is no software id on the first screen, nor when I open Company & Advisor info
  • Kris_Williams
    Kris_Williams Member Posts: 3,302 Reckon Accounts Hosted Expert Reckon Accounts Hosted Expert
    edited May 2020
    Options
    Have you verified your ABN, there should have been a get started box that would have led you to click Verify ABN. I have no other idea, I’m also a newbie to Reckon One but having setup a number of files I’m getting used to the anomalies. Good luck with it
  • Rav
    Rav Administrator, Reckon Staff Posts: 15,409 Community Manager Community Manager
    edited August 2019
    Options
    That sounds very strange Heather.
    Could you do me a favour and refresh your GovConnect page by hitting Ctrl and F5 (on most browsers) and let me know if it appears in either the main page or the Company & Advisor info area.

ℹ️ Stay up to date with important news & announcements for your Reckon software! Click HERE for more info.

• HEATHER GRADY
    edited August 2019
    Options
    Thanks Rav. That didn't work, and I've tried another browser as well

All my pays say "sent" .  On the page where my software ID should be - at the bottom of the page - it says
    NO DATA RECEIVED:

Please login to Reckon One and send your payroll information to Reckon GovConnect STP. Once the data has been sent, it will be available here.

In the other business I set up everything went smoothly.  But in this company I seem to be stuck

• Rav