Auto Link to Power BI

SarahSarah Member Posts: 1
edited October 2019 in Accounts Hosted
Who can I speak to about linking our data to Microsoft Power BI so that I can just refresh data and then graphs are updated on a Dashboard?  I'm finding calling the help line very difficult as no one understands what I'm talking about

Comments

  • David RobertsonDavid Robertson Member Posts: 20
    edited October 2019
    Hi Sarah
    Give me a call on 0413 837 865 to discuss
    David
  • Melinda Jane KothMelinda Jane Koth Member Posts: 64
    edited March 2019
    David can we connect Reckon Hosted to Power BI?
  • David RobertsonDavid Robertson Member Posts: 20
    edited March 2019
    I seem to recall the way Reckon is setup in the AWS cloud that you cannot connect. Tthere is no Reckon icon in PowerBI to make the connection,
  • BronwynBronwyn Member Posts: 13
    edited October 2019
    Do you know if Reckon Hosted are working on a connection?
  • Sarah DSarah D Member Posts: 3
    edited October 2019
    Hi, no I don't believe that they are. Very disappointing
  • PhuongDoPhuongDo Reckon Developer Partner Posts: 216 ✭✭
    edited October 2019
    Hi Sarah and Bronwyn,

    For sure you can send data from your Reckon Hosted to PowerBI. But you will need a custom solution, I don't think Reckon support it at the moment.

    I can definitely help you with it. Let me know if you are interested to learn more. Please contact me at [email protected] I'm happy to discuss with you and give you a quote.

    Thanks,

    Phuong


    Phuong Do / Reckon Developer Partner

    [email protected]

Sign In or Register to comment.