Welcome to the brand new Reckon Community!

For some tips on getting started check out the 'About Reckon Community' section

QuickBooks Premier Edition 2012-13 multi-users

TevitaTevita Member Posts: 4
edited August 2019 in Accounts Hosted
Cannot switch to multi-users

Comments

  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,654 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    When was the last time it worked?
  • TevitaTevita Member Posts: 4
    edited February 2019
    we usually have multiple users access different companies, but now the application is only allowing 1 user per access. how do allow multiple users to access per company?

    Error Pop-up
    You are trying to work with a company file that is located on another computer, but that computer needs additional installation and setup. (H505)

    All the installation has been completed. Our team have been using QB for years now.

    Any suggestions??
  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,654 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    There is a kb article for this kb.reckon.com.au Try that and call me if you get stuck 0407744914
  • TevitaTevita Member Posts: 4
    edited February 2019
    team started encountering the issue towards the end of January and early February
  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,654 ✭✭✭
    edited February 2019
    Did you try kb.reckon.com.au there is an article for this. Call me if you get stuck
  • TevitaTevita Member Posts: 4
    edited February 2019
    Thanks Kevin...we will provide you with another update
  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,654 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    Please do
Sign In or Register to comment.