I have logged into administrator log in after finishing eoy payroll. I have backed up file and the relogged in and selected the above link.
Do other users need to do anything other that\n logging in with user name and password and selecting Reckon Accounts Hosted 3033 new.
Would it be better to create a new name for new saved account.
Regards
Liza