Welcome to the brand new Reckon Community!

For some tips on getting started check out the 'About Reckon Community' section

Reinstating Time/Cost after Deleting invoice

ruth carlisleruth carlisle Member Posts: 1
edited February 2018 in Accounts Business Range
Hello
I created an invoice and added time (in the form of wages) to the invoice. Then I deleted the invoice as I realised i had made an error. The invoice has been deleted but the 'time added' (in the form of wages) has not been reinstated?? 

Cheers

Ruth 

Comments

  • John GJohn G Reckon Staff Posts: 2,289 ✭✭
    edited February 2018
    Hello Ruth,

    Welcome to the Reckon Community.

    The import of time to the invoice is a one-way, one-off act.  Deleting the invoice will not restore the original time input for the invoice.  You will need to enter manually the time component.


    regards,
    John

Sign In or Register to comment.