Is there a problem with the Reckon Portal - All I get is a blue patterned screen?

Megan SamainMegan Samain Member Posts: 3
edited July 27 in Reckon One
I am having trouble getting to the login screen in reckon one. Can anyone help me?

Comments

  • Sally CarpenterSally Carpenter Member Posts: 8
    edited March 2018
    Me too!! I've been trying for hours and I'm getting really frustrated - my boss is waiting for invoices but I can't log on.
  • Megan SamainMegan Samain Member Posts: 3
    edited March 2018
    Bugger - I have an AGM I have to report to tomorrow - I need it NOW!!  Grrrrr
  • Michael CorriganMichael Corrigan Member Posts: 70
    edited March 2018
    I have been able to log into Reckon one ok
  • Megan SamainMegan Samain Member Posts: 3
    edited March 2018
    What can I be doing wrong Michael?
  • Debbie WhiteDebbie White Member Posts: 1
    edited May 22
    I am having the same problem, there is only a blue screen when trying to get to Reckon One log in screen. I have called JJ at Reckon 3 times and he insists it is a Telstra problem. I have contacted Telstra twice and they say it is a Reckon problem.
    No one can help
  • Jay Jay LiJay Jay Li Reckon Staff Posts: 33
    edited May 22
    Hi All, 
    sorry hear everyone having such problem, today we received 4 reported cases of blue back ground only when login. 2 from NSW, 1 from QLD and 1 from VIC. the common thing looks like its a Telstra internet issue. (test with optus and voda connection all works fine, we are at the moment assume its a Telstra issue) 
    if you are having this login issue and not using a Telstra internet connection please let us know. 
  • BethBeth Member Posts: 1
    edited August 2018
    I am having the same problem!  So Jay Jay, what should we ask Telstra when calling to fix it as I see above Debbie has already tried and they say it's a Reckon problem?
  • Jay Jay LiJay Jay Li Reckon Staff Posts: 33
    edited March 2018
    Hi Deb, 
    I've notified the upper lvl about this issue and we are further looking in to this problem. 
    and hopefully find a solution quickly.  ?
  • Michael CorriganMichael Corrigan Member Posts: 70
    edited March 2018
    I use Internode on my computer and Optus on the iPad and can log in OK.  Suspect Telstra is not owning up to the problem 
  • Peter BrownPeter Brown Member Posts: 37
    edited July 27
    SAme here in country sa   Use Telstra  nbn 
  • gazza73gazza73 Accredited Partner Posts: 1,432 ✭✭
    edited March 2018
    I'm on Telstra (VIC suburbs) and OK at 22:43PM Sat 24/3/2018

    Gary
  • RavRav Administrator Posts: 9,775 Administrator
    edited March 2018
    Hi everyone,
    For those who experienced issues with this yesterday, can you please advise if the problem is still persisting for you today?
Sign In or Register to comment.