Reckon Personal Plus Saved Reports
In Reckon Personal Plus 2013,
- When I save a report, with the same name as an existing report, I am asked if I wish to replace the previous report. When I say yes, I end up with 2 reports.If I then
delete one of the duplicate reports I lose BOTH reports and have to recreate
the report again.
- When I "expand all" in an Itemised Categories Report, then save, the "Expand All status" is often lost. How can I save the report as always expanded?
Any assistance is appreciated