how to enter manual Invoice No/Edit Invoice No. in reckon One?

Palak PatelPalak Patel Member Posts: 7
edited September 2018 in Reckon One

Comments

  • RavRav Administrator Posts: 9,785 Administrator
    edited February 2017
    Hi Palak,

    At this stage, the ability to change the default 'INV' prefix is available but not the invoice number itself.

    There is a feature request logged for consideration to allow a different starting number for the invoice numbering count and will be rolled out in a future update.

    I'll keep you posted.

    Cheers
    Rav
  • Stuart WrightStuart Wright Member Posts: 28
    edited July 2017
    You could always use the reference code for a manual sequence. In the invoice template, hide the invoice number and show the reference code.
  • Palak PatelPalak Patel Member Posts: 7
    edited June 2016
    Hi Stuart I am doing this at the moment. But just wondering is there any features to do it manually like Reckon hosted. Thanks for your reply.
  • Stuart WrightStuart Wright Member Posts: 28
    edited July 2017
    Sorry Palak, I can't help with Hosted, never used it...
  • Palak PatelPalak Patel Member Posts: 7
    edited June 2016
    No worries.. i think there is no other way. So i will keep using what you suggested for Reckon One.
Sign In or Register to comment.