New User Company file upload

moniquemonique Member Posts: 7
edited August 2019 in Accounts Hosted
I have created a new user with a new username and when i login it is asking me to open an existing company file do i need to go into single user mode to download a backup to have to upload this? Once i do this will this give them full access to our accounts? I dont know if I am doing this correctly.

Comments

  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,708 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    Monique call me Kevin 0407744914
  • moniquemonique Member Posts: 7
    edited August 2018
    sorry Kevin I'm in NZ and can not make international calls :(
  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,708 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    Monique call me Kevin 0407744914
  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,708 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    Oh I can send me an email [email protected]
Sign In or Register to comment.