Reconcile Date - back dated 3 months on all accounts
I have just gone to reconcile January 2018 only to find that my previous reconcile date is now showing that my last reconcile was on the 31.10.17. I have been on the phone to reckon all week who are now telling me that the backups are showing same and that i will have to redo everything from 01.11.17 - 31.01.18. I have spent so much time on the phone im now hoping someone has had similar issue, i find it hard to believe that this is the only solution??