STP App, Payroll App & Reckon One

System
System Member Posts: 225 Moderator Moderator
This discussion was created from comments split from: Reckon payroll app - migration problem.

Comments

• Michelle_10861650
    Michelle_10861650 Member Posts: 5

I've been using the free STP App since April 2020, and Reckon One on desktop since August 2021. I'm having similar problems with the new payroll App. I have had multiple error messages, and eventually had to updated my password. Neither the app nor the desktop version will load. I've been trying in the evenings all week with no success.

Luckily I had submitted my EOFY data from the old app, but will need assistance to get this rolling soon!

I guess I'll be calling the helpline tomorrow. Very inconvenient when I need to do bookwork over the weekend. No payslips this week.

• Rav
    Rav Administrator, Reckon Staff Posts: 15,087 Community Manager Community Manager

Hi Michelle,

It sounds like there are a few things going on here so lets try and tackle it one step at a time.

I've been using the free STP App since April 2020, and Reckon One on desktop since August 2021.

First up, can you clarify the above. Have you been using BOTH the STP app and Reckon One concurrently? ie. is there any reason you're not just using Reckon One for payroll and STP submissions?

I have had multiple error messages, and eventually had to updated my password. Neither the app nor the desktop version will load. I've been trying in the evenings all week with no success.

Secondly, can you give me a rundown on where things are at currently. It sounds like you no longer have access to the STP app AND Reckon One, is that correct?

If so, what is happening specifically? What is the exact error message you are receiving?

• Michelle_10861650

Hi Rav.