Reckon Personal Plus Personal

Hi, I have been using Reckon products for many years, and every year having paid my subscription I have to go through an incredibly lenghty and complicated process to be able to use my software and activating it.

I am so dissappointed that Reckon has not streamlined this process to a more intuitive one. It is just the same old weary process that I have to remember year after year, and it fails every time and I have to wait for business hours at the Australian Reckon office so that I can call them and get my software working again.

This is just not good enough in my opinion, and when I do call them in about an hour I am going to give the representative who answers my call the biggest blast of dissatisfaction I can.

Regards Brian Collath.....

Comments

• Rav
    Rav Administrator, Reckon Staff Posts: 15,305 Community Manager Community Manager

Hi Brian,

Sorry to hear you've been having trouble with the activation of your software. Can you specify what the actual issue is that you're contending with ie. what is the process you're going through and where is it breaking down.

Also, are you encountering any specific error messages during this and if so, what are they? If you have screenshots that would also be helpful.

Let us know.

Cheers

ℹ️ Stay up to date with important news & announcements for your Reckon software! Click HERE for more info.

• collath
    collath Member Posts: 8

Hi Rav.