Reckon Integration with Flexibake

Toni JamiesonToni Jamieson Member Posts: 37
edited August 2019 in Accounts Business Range
Hi - a client of mine is looking at changing to Reckon Accounts desktop.  They are looking to see if it integrates with Flexibake? and if so what information goes through etc.  If you have any insight into this please let me know.  Any information would be greatly appreciated.

Comments

  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,692 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    Hi Toni. I can tell you it does. I can also tell you that Nicole Carney at Flexibake is simply wonderful. Good luck.
  • ZappyZappy Accredited Partner Posts: 4,692 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    Hi Toni. Can you remember me to her?
  • Toni JamiesonToni Jamieson Member Posts: 37
    edited January 2015
    Great that's good to hear! I will drop her a line!
  • Toni JamiesonToni Jamieson Member Posts: 37
    edited January 2015
    Sure :)
  • Toni JamiesonToni Jamieson Member Posts: 37
    edited January 2015
    Hi Kevin - Nicole is sending me some information through.  Just a thought, obviously it will integrate with the US version of QuickBooks, as Reckon is different to that do you know if it was the same thing used or whether its a different Reckon integration? Are the people you know successfully using the integration with Reckon Accounts now or was it past tense? Thanks
  • cosmiccosmic Reckon Developer Partner Posts: 1,182 ✭✭
    edited December 2016
    hi , just to add on this , Flexibake does give csv  reports we can fully automate this  by creating an automated tool to import directly into RA , but in desktop versions. the other tedious and manual option is using old Intuit iif  format.this tool works realtime
Sign In or Register to comment.