New User Company file upload

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Answered
I have created a new user with a new username and when i login it is asking me to open an existing company file do i need to go into single user mode to download a backup to have to upload this? Once i do this will this give them full access to our accounts? I dont know if I am doing this correctly.
Photo of monique

monique

  • 140 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Kevin Russell

Kevin Russell, Accredited Partner

  • 40,192 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Monique call me Kevin 0407744914
Photo of monique

monique

  • 140 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
sorry Kevin I'm in NZ and can not make international calls :(
Photo of Kevin Russell

Kevin Russell, Accredited Partner

  • 40,192 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Monique call me Kevin 0407744914
Photo of Kevin Russell

Kevin Russell, Accredited Partner

  • 40,192 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Oh I can send me an email kevin@zappy.com.au