Hi
I use Reckon payroll app via androi. I resubmit the payrun by mistake . Now when click the payruns, it show 1 payrun, but when click STP it show 2 same payrun. Do I need to delete one payrun , and how ?
I check "Employee YTD summary" , it's correct (not include the amount that I resubmit).
Thank you