Hosted Multi User Problems
I am having problems this afternoon using a company file in multi-user mode. Despite the file being set for multi-user, when a second person logs in, they are automatically disconnecting the other person. This is happening from both sides, in other words, it does not matter who logs in first, the second person to log in, kicks the other person out. Also, have noticed at times, as the second user, I am being told that the other user is doing something which is preventing me opening the file and that I need to wait. This is happening when there are no open windows. Is anybody else having this experience this afternoon?